January 2015 “Buddy Show” Tickets Now On Sale

Tickets to the annual “Buddy shows” are on sale now! Every year Buddy Guy comes home to Chicago to perform a January residency at his own blues club, Buddy Guy’s Legends. Get ’em while you can- these shows sell out every year.

January 2015 Buddy Show Schedule

Select shows will be streamed live at BuddyGuy.TV

Friday Jan 2 – Buddy Guy w/ The Chicago R&B Kings
Saturday Jan 3 – Buddy Guy w/ Corey Dennison
Thursday Jan 8 – Buddy Guy w/ Luke Pytel
Friday Jan 9 – Buddy Guy w/ Carlos Johnson
Saturday Jan 10 – Buddy Guy w/ Big James
Sunday Jan 11 – Buddy Guy w/ Ivy Ford (13+, Please read policy below carefully)
Thursday Jan 15 – Buddy Guy w/ Planetary Blues
Friday Jan 16 – Buddy Guy w/ Mike Wheeler
Saturday Jan 17 – Buddy Guy w/ John Primer
Sunday Jan 18 – Buddy Guy w/ Joe Moss
Thursday Jan 22 – Buddy Guy w/ Vino Louden
Friday Jan 23 – Buddy Guy w/ Nellie “Tiger” Travis
Saturday Jan 24 – Buddy Guy w/ Scott Holt
Sunday Jan 25 – Buddy Guy w/ Matthew Skoller
Friday Jan 30 – Buddy Guy w/ Quinn Sullivan SOLD OUT
Saturday Jan 31 – Buddy Guy w/ NuBlu Band

Thursday and Sunday shows: $55.00
Friday and Saturday shows: $65.00
ALL TICKETS SOLD ARE GENERAL ADMISSION.
All shows are 21+ except Sunday Jan 11, 2015. Please read policy carefully below.

SEATING POLICY:
PLEASE BE ADVISED BEFORE PURCHASE:  All tickets sold are GENERAL ADMISSION which means that seating is not guaranteed even with advance purchase of tickets. ALL SEATING IS ON A FIRST-COME, FIRST-SERVED BASIS. AFTER TABLES ARE FULL IT IS STANDING ROOM ONLY! Tables can fill up as early as 2-4PM for Thursday/Friday Buddy shows. Tables fill up within the first 15-20 minutes of doors opening for Saturday/Sunday Buddy shows. Please be aware of this before you purchase tickets and please plan accordingly. All ticket sales are final for the January 2015 Buddy Guy shows – No refunds or exchanges – Please review your order carefully before purchase.

13+ SHOW ENTRY POLICY / ONLY Sunday January 11, 2015:
Minors 13+ will be allowed entry with parent/legal guardian and valid ticket purchase for Sunday Jan 11, 2015. IF PARENT/LEGAL GUARDIAN IS NOT PRESENT, ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 21 WILL BE DENIED ENTRY AT THE DOOR. ALL TICKETS SALES ARE FINAL. No refunds and no exchanges. Please review your order carefully before purchase. Bar seating is 21+. All patrons 21+ who wish to consume alcohol will receive a wristband on Sun January 11, 2015.

BGadmin

BGadmin

BG is a free magazine bringing you stories about Buddy Guy's Legends, blues music, and music generally. Please direct submissions to buddyguyslegends@gmail.com for consideration.

More Posts - Twitter - Facebook